Information for Presenters
Exhibit/Poster Material Handling
CE Showcase

Venue, Travel, Tourism

Planning Committee and Registrar
Planning Committee
Technical assistance




Planning Committee

Canadian Committee

The Canadian Planning Committee has partnered with the College of Pharmacy and Nutrition, University of Saskatchewan, the Canadian Council on Continuing Education in Pharmacy (CCCEP), and the Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada (AFPC) to host the Conference.

Jim Blackburn, Saskatoon
Nancy McBean, Regina
Linda Suveges, Saskatoon
Frank Abbott, Vancouver
Zubin Austin, Toronto
Bernie DesRoches, Toronto
Roy Dobson, Saskatoon
Sheila Dow, Toronto
John Edwards, Vancouver
Dale Wright, Calgary

For program information please contact one of the Conference co-Chairs.

International Committee

Jennifer Archer, England
Bronwyn Clarke, New Zealand
Anders Cronlund, Sweden
Santy Daya, South Africa
Al Hanson, United States

Conference Registrar

For Payment and Registration Inquiries
Hospitality Services
University of Saskatchewan
131 - 91 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 5E8, Canada
Telephone: (306) 966-8600
Fax: (306) 966-8599
E-mail: conference_catering@sask.usask.ca